follow us on:

Join Winmau on Facebook

Join Winmau on Twitter

Full details of the 42nd Winmau World Masters 2015 will be posted here as soon as they are available.




2014 Winners

Men’s: Martin Phillips
Women’s: Anastasia Dobromyslova
Boys: Colin Roelofs
Girls: Robyn Byrne
WDDA Champions: Ricky Chilton


World Masters Contender

World Masters Contender




We promise to look after your email address
and not share it with anyone